Click on the artwork to expand

Board of Trustees

George T. Lawrence, Jr., Artist, President of the Academy, Westhampton Beach, NY
georgel@art4golf.com

Jerry Shanley, Secretary/Treasurer of the Academy, Westhampton Beach, NY
info@academyofgolfart.org

Joe Beditz, President & CEO – National Golf Foundation, Jupiter, FL
jbeditz@ngf.org

Frank Cantrel, Jr., Regional Director, Golf Heritage Society, Chevy Chase, MD
frank.cantrel@verizon.net

Robert Carney, Golf Digest Company, Wilton, CT
bcarney68@gmail.com

Linda Hartough, Artist, Okatie, SC
info@hartough.com

Jack Purcell, Links Magazine, Hilton Head Island, SC
jpurcell@linksmagazine.com

Rick Whitfield, Golf Professional, Hobe Sound, FL
rwhitfield@pga.com


MEDIA/PR

Sally J. Sportsman – Director of Media & Public Relations for the Academy
(407) 227-4706
sjsport@earthlink.net


CONTACT

info@academyofgolfart.org